americankrot.blogg.se

Best bluetooth dongle for mac keyboard
Best bluetooth dongle for mac keyboard









best bluetooth dongle for mac keyboard

I'll buy based on the recommendations of this thread. I mean, if I have to do that, I've got a stack of USB cabled keyboards to choose from! And that's great, except that I don't know where it is, and even if I had it, I'm not sure I like the idea of using an external interface and not the internal. The only way I can effectively use my current Blue tooth Keyboard for data entry (a Logitech MX-5000) is to use the external bluetooth radio. If you use such a device, please - PLEASE - tell me what it is! How do you like it? Would you buy another one? Or would you stomp on it til the keys went 90 different directions? What sucks about it? Is it worth the money at all? Although, it's not like I'm going to use this so far away from my MBP that I can't reach out and touch it.

best bluetooth dongle for mac keyboard

It DOES need to have a good, precise keyboard action, have functional 10-key support without the use of custom drivers, and I suppose it would be cool if it had the OS-X eject key. It doesn't need to come with a mouse, although I won't refuse it if it does.

best bluetooth dongle for mac keyboard

I'm looking for a Blue tooth keyboard with a 10-key pad, that does NOT use a USB connector to interface properly with OS-X Leopard. If they looked like that, and had the typing action of an older IBM Selectric typewriter? I'd be thrilled.īut apparently this particular combination does not exist, and I'm a tech/geek, not a marketing guru. It also has a solid plastic stand incorporated into the design for use with smartphones and tablets. Its a low-profile keyboard similar in some ways to the Logitech MX Keys, but its more affordable and comes in a slightly smaller compact 96 form factor. Of course, if the primary keys looked and felt like those of my Mac Book Pro, I'd be happy. The best Bluetooth keyboard for Mac in the budget category is the Logitech K780. A removable USB cable, that can be used to connect the board to the mac and charge it's batteries while you use it, for those days (weeks) when you forget to charge it and only realize it when you have a report due.

#BEST BLUETOOTH DONGLE FOR MAC KEYBOARD WINDOWS 10#

Rechargeable batteries, or a charging base for both the board and a mouse.Ĥ. Hideez Smart USB Bluetooth Dongle for macOS & Windows 10 Low Energy, Long Range, Micro Bluetooth Adapter for Mouse, Keyboard, Headphones, Speaker and Other Bluetooth Devices. Native Blue tooth support for the Mac, without the use of an external USB/radio.Ģ. Right now, if I were designing my own bluetooth keyboard to market, it would have the following items:ġ.











Best bluetooth dongle for mac keyboard